a lil pumpkin, Baby Barragan

I can’t even believe it…the moment you hear your baby’s heart beat for the first time! It really hits you like a ton of bricks. There’s a tiny human growing inside of me, 1.42cm , itty bitty, but oh so loved. All that rushes through my mind at this very moment was: Psalm 139:13-16 For you formed my inward parts;you knitted me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made.Wonderful are your works;my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from you,when I was being made in secret,intricately woven in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw my unformed substance;in your book were written, every one of them,the days that were formed for me,when as yet there was none of them.

 

Wow what a good good father, simple as that.

 

Just completely WOWED! My lil baby Barragan, I love you so. This mama & daddy  are praying for you. We can’t stop thanking the Lord for the gift HE has given us. We saw you today & you are going to be our little pumpkin forever, estimated due date October 12th 2016!

 

 

*Disclaimer, the purpose of this blog is for personal use. It’s to keep track of those milestone moments, and remember the emotion and growth. I am not a English major, or perfectionist. There will be grammar errors. *

 

 

Leave a comment